BECOME A DEALER

Do you want to become a BURKELY dealer?

Then you can contact one of our agents down below. Don't you know which agent you should contact or do you have a question as a dealer? In that case, please send an email to sales@burkely.nl.

Showroom Goirle

BURKELY - Horsten Lederwaren
Nobelstraat 6
5051 DV Goirle
Nederland
+31(0)13 5349126
You can only visit the showroom with an appointment

The Netherlands/Belgium

BURKELY
Dick van Maanen
E: dick@burkely.nl
T: +31(0) 6 10319371       

BURKELY
Marion Beunis
E: marion@burkely.nl
T: +31 6 51026111

Switzerland

RENE MINDER FASHION TRADE 
Rene Minder
E: re.minder@hispeed.ch

T: +41 764448292

 

Hungary

KADRO HONGARIJE 
Laszlo Gombar
E: gombar.laszlo@kadro.hu

T: +36 72898001

Austria/Czech Republic

FM KAMPS AGENCIES 
Frank Kamps
E: kampsagencies@kpnmail.nl

T: +31 6 24745313

 

Austria

KADRO OOSTENRIJK 
Jurgen Reheis
E: juergen.reheis@kadro.eu

T: +43 557784491

Germany

South
AGENTUR MIES

Nicolai Mies
E: n.mies@t-online.de
T: +49 15111673314

Leo Roith
E: leo.roith@t-online.de
T: +49 1713762072

North-West
HANDELSAGENTUR DENNIS ARTZ

Dennis Artz
E: dennis@agenturartz.de
T: +49 1776932440

West
HANDELSAGENTUR HAMANN

Matthias Hamann
E: matthias@agenturhamann.de
T: +49 1629334088

North-East
HANDELSAGENTUR JAN BELLMANN
Jan Bellmann
E: jan-bellmann@web.de
T: +49 1729868823

David Warnert
E: david-warnert@web.de
T: +49 1791320825

Denmark

BAGS & STUFF

Ole Lund Kofoed
E: olelundkofoed@gmail.com
T: +45 40844349