BECOME A DEALER

DO YOU WANT TO BECOME A BURKELY DEALER?

Then you can contact one of our agents down below.
Do you not know wich agent you should contact or do you have a question as a dealer, then you can send an mail to sales@burkely.nl

 

SHOWROOM GOIRLE

Horsten Lederwaren - BURKELY
Nobelstraat 6
5051 DV Goirle
The Netherlands
+31 13 5349126
sales@burkely.nl

Our showroom can only be visited by appointment.

THE NETHERLANDS/BELGIUM

BURKELY
Dick van Maanen
E: dick@burkely.nl
T: +31 6 10319371                                                                 

BURKELY
Roxanne Reniers
E: roxanne@burkely.nl
T: +31 6 51026111

         

https://burkely.nl/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/Naamloos-8-286x220.jpg

AUSTRIA/CZECH REPUBLIC 

FM KAMPS AGENCIES 
Frank Kamps
E: kampsagencies@kpnmail.nl

T: +31 6 24745313

//burkely.nl/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/angencies-1.jpg

GERMANY

SOUTH
AGENTUR MIES

Nicolai Mies
E: n.mies@t-online.de
T: +49 15111673314

NORTH-WEST
HANDELSAGENTUR DENNIS ARTZ

Dennis Artz
E: dennis@agenturartz.de
T: +49 1776932440

WEST
HANDELSAGENTUR HAMANN

Matthias Hamann
E: matthias@agenturhamann.de
T: +49 1629334088

NORTH-EAST
HANDELSAGENTUR JAN BELLMANN
Jan Bellmann
E: jan-bellmann@web.de
T: +49 172986882

David Warnert
E: david-warnert@web.de
T: +49 1791320805

SWITZERLAND

RENE MINDER FASHION TRADE
Rene Minder
E: re.minder@hispeed.ch
T: +41 764448292

//burkely.nl/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/agents-1.jpg

NORWAY

BAGOHOLIC SVERIGE AB

Johan Olausson
E: 
johan@privlab.se
T: +47 97001160

DENMARK

BAGS & STUFF

Ole Lund Kofoed
E: olelundkofoed@gmail.com
T: +45 40844349