Become a reseller

Become a Reseller!

In case you require any further information, please contact one of our sales agents or send an e-mail to sales@burkely.nl!

Showroom Tilburg

BURKELY - Horsten Lederwaren
La Défense 9
5026 SC Tilburg
The Netherlands
+31(0)13 5349126
By appointment only!

The Netherlands/Belgium

BURKELY
Dick van Maanen
E: dick@burkely.nl
T: +31(0) 6 10319371       

 

 

BURKELY
Felicia Bodewes
E: felicia@burkely.nl
T: +31 6 39264757

 

BURKELY
Marion Beunis
E: marion@burkely.nl
T: +31 6 51026111


Denmark

BAGS & STUFF

Ole Lund Kofoed
E: olelundkofoed@gmail.com
T: +45 40844349

 

Hungary

KADRO HONGARIJE 
Laszlo Gombar
E: gombar.laszlo@kadro.hu

T: +36 703319540

Austria/Czech Republic

FM KAMPS AGENCIES 
Frank Kamps
E: kampsagencies@kpnmail.nl

T: +31 6 24745313

 

Austria

KADRO OOSTENRIJK 
Jurgen Reheis
E: juergen.reheis@kadro.eu

T: +43 557784491


Germany

South

Leo Roith
E: leo.roith@t-online.de
T: +49 1713762072

 

North-West
HANDELSAGENTUR DENNIS ARTZ

Dennis Artz
E: dennis@agenturartz.de
T: +49 1776932440

West
HANDELSAGENTUR HAMANN

Matthias Hamann
E: matthias@agenturhamann.de
T: +49 1629334088

 

North-East
HANDELSAGENTUR JAN BELLMANN
Jan Bellmann

E: jan-bellmann@web.de
T: +49 1729868823


Finland

BORGSTRÖM TRADING OY

Gustav Borgström
E: gustav.borgström@borgstromtrading.fi
T: +358500108835

 

Switzerland

HÄLG AG

Marc Noser
E: info@haelg-schuhe.ch
T: +41715445510

 


YOU NEED HELP? CONTACT US

 

Our customer service is ready to help you!

Call us

+31 (0)13 5349126

Email us

info@burkely.nl